Cover art.jpg

Take Me Somewhere Karen Harding

Karen Harding released her debut album on vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day, alongside a limited edition CD. A labour of love that’s been a decade in the making, it includes the top 10 smash “Say Something”.

Out now on CD & vinyl

1. Undo My Heart (with Digital Farm Animals)
2. Take Me Somewhere
3. Morning (with Shift K3Y)
4. Back To You
5. Other Side Of Love
6. Lightweight For Your Love
7. Wrong Places
8. For Your Love
9. Wild Wild Water
10. Say Something
11. Sweet Vibrations
12. Wide Awake

More Releases

View all

Front of House on YouTube

View our channel
and subscribe